Branches

All Meteory Branches in one page

1- Cairo
Phone: +20226200068
E-mail: info@meteory-eg.com
81 Joseph Tito, Sheraton Airport, Qism El-Nozha, Cairo Governorate

2- Factory
Phone: +20226200068
E-mail: info@meteory-eg.com
Industrial Zone C1 No. 5, 10th of Ramadan City

3- 6 October
Phone: +201278784244
E-mail: october@meteory-eg.com
Golden Mall, Central Axis, 18 Vodafone Square, Giza

4- Mansoura
Phone: +201204033386
E-mail: mansora@meteory-eg.com
17 Saad El-Sherbiny, Street, Than-Mansoura, Dakahlia

5- Monufia
Phone: +201201170010
E-mail: menoufia@meteory-eg.com
Marwa Tower, Gamal Abdel Nasser, Shebin El-Kom, Shebin El-Kom, Menoufia

6- Elsharqia
Phone: +201201173066
E-mail: sharqia@meteory-eg.com
Next to the Civil Defense Administration, Al-Ahrar Road, Kafr Muhammad Hussein, Zagazig Center, Sharkia

7- Elsuez
Phone: +201201166678
E-mail: suez@meteory-eg.com
Beside Civil Administration 40 Ahmed Maher Suez Street

8- Sharm El-Shaikh
Phone: +201201166588
E-mail: sharm@meteory-eg.com
El Salam Rd Sun Shine Mall, Groud Floor, Shop No. 27 Neama Bay

9- Qena
Phone: +201111894257
E-mail: info@meteory-eg.com
Kilo 6 Civil Protection Building New

10- Hurghada
Phone: +201201166599
E-mail: hurghada@meteory-eg.com
Qatari Mosque, Abo Nawas St Beside

11- Asyut
Phone: +201142328015
E-mail: asyut@meteory-eg.com
El Helaly St El Rahman Tower, Ground Floor

12- Minya
Phone: +201201166558
E-mail: minia@meteory-eg.com
Adnan El Maleky St El Fath, Ard Soultan, Mosque

13- Bani Sweif
Phone: +201099972616
E-mail: b.sweif@meteory-eg.com
Abdel Salam Aref Street, Al Zaraei Street, Beni Suef, Beni Suef Governorate

14- Fayoum
Phone: +201201166388
E-mail: info@meteory-eg.com
Kamal Fares St Zamzam Mosque, Beside, Passage